Natural Medicines And Products Research Laboratory (NaturMeds) | INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » Natural Medicines and Products Research Laboratory (NaturMeds)

Natural Medicines and Products Research Laboratory (NaturMeds)

  Level 3, Main Building of Institute of Bioscience
   
   
Associate Profesor Dr. Ahmad Faizal Abdull Razis
HEAD OF LABORATORY | DS54
 : madfaizal@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2115
 
Expertise :Food Toxicology

 
Dr. Chan Kim Wei  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q54  
 : chankim@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 89769 2145 
 
Field of expertise: Food Chemistry and Nutritional Biochemistry

 
Dr. Norsharina Ismail  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q52
 : norsharina@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2194 
 
Field of expertise: Biotechnology, Neuroscience, Nutrigenomics,
Cellular & Molecular Biology
 

  Dr. Nor Asma Ab. Razak
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q47
 : norasmarazak@upm.edu.my
 : 03 - 9769 2148 
 
Field of expertise: Biotechnologist, Bioprocess Engineering, Biopolymer, Nutraceutical & Food Science
 

 
Mr. Azizul Isha  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q43 
 : azizul_isha@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 -9769 1480 
 
Field of expertise: Plant Metabolomics

 
Mrs. Siti Nurulhuda Mastuki  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q43
 : ctnurulhuda@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 1482 
 
Field of expertise: Biochemistry, Natural Products, Animal Studies, Cell Culture and Microbiology

 
Mrs. Mazina Mohd. Yusoff  
SCIENCE OFFICER | C48
 : maz2278@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 1477  

 
Mrs. Zurina Zainal  
SCIENCE OFFICER  | C48
 : zurina_z@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 1478 

 
Mr. Salahudin Mohd. Raof  
SCIENCE OFFICER  | C44
 : salahudin@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 1479 

   
Mrs. Zufliha Zakaria 
SCIENCE OFFICER | C44
 : zufliha@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2122 

  Ms. Juliza Samsor
EXECUTIVE OFFICER | PE3
 : juliza.samsor@upm.edu.my
 : 03 - 9769 2115

  Mr. Ahmad Fauzi Mokhtar  
ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER | C29
 : afauzi@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 1476 

Updated:: 21/04/2021 [mfareeq]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 - 9769 3045/ 3047
03 - 9769 2101
BUKVEA6~