Laboratory Of Natural Products (LHS) Staff | INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » Laboratory of Natural Products (LHS) Staff

Laboratory of Natural Products (LHS) Staff

Next to Main Building of Institute of Bioscience
   
 
Professor Dr. Khozirah Binti Shaari
HEAD OF LABORATORY | VK7
 : khozirah@upm.edu.my    
 : 03 - 9769 1481
 
Expertise :Phytochemistry

 
Mrs. Wan Farah Zafirah Hj. Mustafa  
SECRETARY | N29
 : wanfarah@upm.edu.my   
 : 03 - 9741 1481 
 

 
Mrs. Siti Nurulhuda Mastuki  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q43
: ctnurulhuda@upm.edu.my 
: 03 - 9769 1482 
 

 
Mr. Azizul Isha  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q43
: azizul_isha@upm.edu.my
: 03 -9769 1480 
 

 
Mrs. Mazina Mohd. Yusoff 
SCIENCE OFFICER | C48
: maz2278@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 1477 
 

 
Mrs. Zurina Zainal  
SCIENCE OFFICER  | C48
 : zurina_z@upm.edu.my 
: 03 - 9769 1478 
 

 
Mr. Salahudin Mohd. Raof 
SCIENCE OFFICER  | C44
: salahudin@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 1479 
 

 
Mr. Ahmad Fauzi Mokhtar  
ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER | C29
: afauzi@upm.edu.my  
: 03 - 9769 1476 
 

 

»»»Maklumat lanjut Penyelidik di Laboratori Hasilan Semulajadi (LHS)

»»»Perkhidmatan ditawarkan

 

Updated:: 16/05/2019 [azah]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 - 9769 3045/ 3047
03 - 8947 2101
C1573814125