Laboratory Of Marine Biotechnology (MARSLAB) Staff | INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » Laboratory of Marine Biotechnology (MARSLAB) Staff

Laboratory of Marine Biotechnology (MARSLAB) Staff

  Level 1, Main Building of Institute of Bioscience
   
 
Associate Professor Dr. Ina Salwany Md. Yassin 
HEAD OF LABORATORY | DS54
 : salwany@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 : 9769 2138 
 
Expertise : Biologi Molekular Ikan

Mr. Muhammad Farhan Nazarudin  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q48
 : m_farhannaza@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 2237 
 

Ms. Noraznita Sharifuddin  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q44
 : noraznita@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2223 
 

Mrs. Norfarrah Mohamed Alipiah  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q44
 : norfarrah@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2233 
 

Ms. Fadzillah Abd Razak  
SCIENCE OFFICER | C44 
 : fadzillah@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2224 
 

Mrs. Hazliza Mohd. Tahir  
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT | N19
 : hazliza@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 2138 
 

Mr. Mohd Shukri Abu Bakar  
GENERAL ASSISTANT | G11
 : msyukri_ab@upm.edu.my  
: 03 - 9769 2141 
 

Mr. Azhar Baharum
GENERAL ASSISTANT | G11
 : azhar baharum@upm.edu.my
 : 03 - 9769 3050 
 

 

»»»More Researcher's info at Laboratory of Marine Biotechnology (MARSLAB)

»»»Service offered

 

Updated:: 16/05/2019 [azah]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 - 9769 3045/ 2109
03 - 8947 2101
C1568694301