Aquatic Animal Health And Therapeutics Laboratory (AquaHealth) | INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
» ABOUT US » Administration & Management Team » Aquatic Animal Health and Therapeutics Laboratory (AquaHealth)

Aquatic Animal Health and Therapeutics Laboratory (AquaHealth)

  Level 1, Main Building of Institute of Bioscience
   
 
Associate Professor Dr. Ina Salwany Md. Yassin 
HEAD OF LABORATORY | DS54
 : salwany@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 : 9769 2138 
 
Expertise : Biologi Molekular Ikan
Scopus ID : 55327299800, 56719640300
[Download  CV]

Mr. Muhammad Farhan Nazarudin  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q52
 : m_farhannaza@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 2237 
 
Field of expertise: Aquatic Chemistry

Mrs. Norfarrah Mohamed Alipiah  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q48
 : norfarrah@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2233 
 
Field of expertise: System Biology

Ms. Noraznita Sharifuddin  
RESEARCH OFFICER | Q44
 : noraznita@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2223 
 
Field of expertise: Molecular Biotechnology

Ms. Fadzillah Abd Razak  
SCIENCE OFFICER | C44 
 : fadzillah@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2224 
 

 
Ms. Nursuhaina Hashim
ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER | C29
 : nursuhaina@upm.edu.my 
 : 03 - 9769 2224 

Mrs. Hazliza Mohd. Tahir  
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT | N19
 : hazliza@upm.edu.my  
 : 03 - 9769 2138 
 

Mr. Mohd Shukri Abu Bakar  
GENERAL ASSISTANT | G11
 : msyukri_ab@upm.edu.my  
: 03 - 9769 2141 
 

 

 

Updated:: 21/07/2021 [mfareeq]

MEDIA SHARING

INSTITUTE OF BIOSCIENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03 - 9769 3045/ 3047
03 - 9769 2101
BUJVQA1~